Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeOfficers and Directors

2019 Board of Directors

Officers



President

Torri Schaffer
Torri's Legal Services, Inc.
301-869-5081
torri@torrilegalservices.com
Vice President

Lisa Garton
Priority Process, Inc.
301-251-1318
lisa@priorityprocess.com
Treasurer

Matt Louderback
202-780-6556
matt@districtlegalservices.com
Secretary

Robert DeLacy
DM Professional Services, Inc. 
302-792-0558
robert.delacy@dmp-service.com

DIRECTORS

Mike Daigneault
Priority Process
301-251-1318
info@priorityprocess.com

Dilani Dias
Torri's Legal Services, Inc.
301-869-5081
dilani@torrilegalservices.com
Jeff Foreman
Jeff Foreman & Associates
410-515-0928
jeff4man@comcast.net


Parsippany Howard
Kaundre Judicial Services
301-265-1234
pkhoward@kaundre.com
Charles Proffitt 
Patriot Process Service
703-385-5300
info@patriotprocess.com


Previous President

Bruce Howard
Kaundre Judicial Services
301-265-1234
info@kaundre.com

MAAPPS Administrator

Julie Gilroy
1-844-9-MAAPPS
Administrator@maapps.org